2020 InCommon BaseCAMP

close
Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Attending the Virtual BaseCAMP

Preparing for the 2020 Virtual BaseCAMP
 

Held each day, Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24
Start time each day: Noon ET | 11 am CT | 10 am MT | 9 am PT
End time each day: 4 pm ET | 3 pm CT | 2 pm MT | 1 pm PT

Check out the BaseCAMP agenda

Prior to the meeting, review the BaseCAMP schedule and topics. Giving some thought to the topics and coming armed with questions will make your experience that much more valuable.

BaseCAMP Delivery

BaseCAMP will be delivered via Internet2's Canvas instance. Sessions will be live streamed according to the days and times in the program. Links and access instructions will be provided prior to the first session. BaseCAMP registrants will have access to recordings of all sessions through August 31, 2020. 

Questions?

If you have questions related to BaseCAMP, email Dean Woodbeck (woodbeck@internet2.edu).