2019 Technology Exchange

Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Program Committee

Chairs for the 2019 Technology Exchange Program Committee are listed below by program topic area.

Name Organization Track
Jose Dominguez University of Oregon Information Security
Jacob Farmer Indiana University Information Security
Andrew Gallo George Washington University Advanced Networking
Ryan Harden University of Chicago Advanced Networking
Erica Lomax Oregon State University Trust & Identity
Chris Spadanuda University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Trust & Identity


Many thanks to all the additional volunteers who participated on the various review teams this year! We could not have developed this inclusive program without community input.

Name Organization Track
Pal Axelsson SUNET InCommon
Sana Bellamine CENIC Advanced Networking
Jeronimo Bezerra Florida International University Advanced Networking
Jesse Bowling Duke University Information Security
Joe Breen University of Utah Advanced Networking
Anthony Brock Oregon State University Advanced Networking
Eric Brown Virginia Tech Advanced Networking
Eric Buckhalt Georgia Tech Advanced Networking
Jeff Collyer University of Virginia Information Security
Debbie Fligor University of Illinois Advanced Networking
Michael Grady Unicon InCommon
Greg Grimes Mississippi State University Advanced Networking
Todd Haddaway University of Maryland Baltimore County InCommon
Nicole Harris GEANT InCommon
Harry Hoffman Harvard University Information Security
Ken Miller Penn State Advanced Networking
Jon Miner University of Wisconsin-Madison InCommon
Dan Schmiedt Clemson University Advanced Networking
Shannon Spurling MORE.NET Advanced Networking
James von Oehsen Rutgers University Advanced Networking
Doug Pearson REN-ISAC Information Security
Kenneth Klingenstein University of Colorado InCommon
Michael Williams University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill Information Security