The Third National Research Platform Workshop

Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Program Committee

Thank you to this year's workshop program committee.

Name Organization Role
Dana Brunson Internet2 Co-Chair
James Deaton Great Plains Network Co-Chair
Barr von Oehsen Rutgers University Member
Jeff Weekley UC Merced Member
Jim Bottum Internet2 Member
Lauren Rotman ESNet Member
Cathy Chaplin Internet2 Program Support
Jim Kyriannis NYSERNET Member
Lauren Michael University of Wisc. Madison Member
Andy Sherman Yale University Member
Tom Cheatham University of Utah member
John Hicks Internet2 Member
Scotty Strachan University of Nevada Reno         Member
Scott Valcourt University of New Hampshire          Member
Melissa Woo Stony Brook University Member