2018 Technology Exchange

Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Program Committee

Chairs for the 2018 Technology Exchange Program Committee are listed below, with track area.

Name Organization Track
Jose Dominguez University of Oregon Advanced Networking
Jacob Farmer Indiana University Trust & Identity
Erica Lomax Oregon State University Trust & Identity
Kim Milford REN-ISAC Information Security
Paul Schopis OARnet Advanced Networking
Theresa Semmens University of Miami Information Security

Many thanks to all the additional volunteers who participated on the various review teams this year:

Warren Anderson
Thomas Barton
Jeronimo Bezerra
Eric Boyd
Dale Carder
Dedra Chamberlin
Erik Deumens
Nathan Dors
Thomas Dugas
Greg Grimes
Kenneth Klingenstein
John Kristoff
Ty Letto
Dave Lois
Marc Lyonnais
William Owens
Jennifer Schopf
Chris Spadanuda
Julia Staats
Adair Thaxton
James von Oehsen
Chris Whalen