2017 Technology Exchange

Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Program Committee

2017 Technology Exchange Program Committee chairs are listed below, by track area.

Name Organization
Advanced Networking
Patricia Clayton MOREnet
Dale Carder ESnet
Trust & Identity
Jacob Farmer Indiana University
Janemarie Duh Lafayette College
Mary Dunker Virginia Tech
Theresa Semmens University of Miami
Applications for Research
Malathi Veeraraghavan University of Virginia
Paul Ruth RENCI
Web-Scale Computing
Sharif Nijim University of Notre Dame