2016 Technology Exchange

Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Your organization not listed? Create a local account to use Internet2 services.

Create SiteID

Program Committee

2016 Technology Exchange Program Committee Chairs are listed below, by track area.

Name Title Organization
Advanced Networking
Joe Breen   University of Utah
Malathi Veeraraghavan   University of Virginia
Trust & Identity
Jacob Farmer   Indiana University
Tom Barton   University of Chicago
Mary Dunker   Virginia Tech
Kim Milford   REN-ISAC
Ari Berman   BioTeam
Anita Nikolich   The National Science Foundation