2015 Technology Exchange

Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Your organization not listed? Create a local account to use Internet2 services.

Create SiteID

Program Committee

2015 Technology Exchange Program Committee members are listed below, in alphabetical order.

Tom BartonSr. Director for IT Architecture, Integration & SecurityUniversity of Chicago
Beth Ann BergsmarkSr. Director, Enterprise ServicesGeorgetown
Eric BoydSr. Director, Strategic ProjectsInternet2
Dedra ChamberlainCEOCirrus Identity
Marianne ChitwoodDirector of Operations, GRNOC and Operations Manager, iLight Indiana University
Chris DagdigianDirector of TechnologyBioTeam
Jacob FarmerManager, Identity Management SystemsIndiana University
Patty Giuntoli Area Lead for Networking and SystemsESnet
Jerry JanssenExecutive Director, NOAA Boulder LaboratoriesNOAA
Michael KubitDirector of Run for Information Technology ServicesCase Western Reserve University
George LoftusAssociate VP, Network ServicesInternet2
Tom McDermottStrategic Planner Fujitsu
Rick McMullenSr. Director, Research Engagement & DevelopmentInternet2
Anita NikolichProgram DirectorNSF
Michelle NorinCIOUniversity of Arizona
Eric PouyoulSr. System EngineerESnet
Paul SchopisCTOOARnet
Martin SwanyProfessorIndiana University
Rob VietzkeVP, Network ServicesInternet2
Don WelchCISOUniversity of Michigan
Ann ZimmermanManager, Client Services Higher EducationOARnet