2015 Internet2 Global Summit

Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Your organization not listed? Create a local account to use Internet2 services.

Create SiteID

Program Committee

Role & Name Title Organization
Jack Suess CIO University of Maryland Baltimore County
Bruce Maas CIO University of Wisconsin-Madison
Committee Members
Marilyn Smith CIO George Mason University
Klara Jelinkova CIO Rice University
Ted Hanss CIO University of Michigan Medical Center
Leonard Peters CIO Yale University
David Shaw CISO University of Southern California
Helen Patton CISO Ohio State University
Federal Agency
Don Preuss Head of Systems NIH/NLM/NCBI
R&E Network Member
Mark Johnson CTO MCNC
Industry Member
Robin McClear Account Manager Juniper Networks
Gyongyi Horvath Conference Organiser TERENA
Ilse Koning External Relations SURFnet