Spring 2005 Internet2 Member Meeting

Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Program Committee

The Internet2 Member Meeting Program Committee is charged with developing session content for Internet2 member meetings. The members of Spring 2005 Member Meeting Program Committee are listed below.

Marianne SmithCommittee ChairProgram Manager, Member and Partner RelationsInternet2
Jim Joklthrough Fall 2007Director of Communications and Systems University of Virginia
Jim Kerkhoffthrough Fall 2007Assistant Dean for IT, College of Fine Arts University of Texas at Austin
Franz Kurfessthrough Fall 2007Professor California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo
Tim Lorangthrough Fall 2007Production Manager, Video & TV TechnologiesResearchChannel/University of Washington
Elizabeth Madiganthrough Fall 2006Project Leader, Centers for ExcellenceCase Western Reserve University
Christopher Misrathrough Spring 2007Network AnalystUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst
Pat Molholtthrough Fall 2007Associate Vice President and Associate Dean for Scholarly ResourcesDirector, CUMC Office of EducationSenior Lecturer, Department of Biomedical InformaticsColumbia University Medical Center
Todd Needhamthrough Spring 2005Manager, Research ProgramsUniversity RelationsMicrosoft Research
Mike Nelsonthrough Fall 2007Director, Information and StrategyIBM Corporation
Kevin Nolanthrough Spring 2005Manager, Advanced Technologies ResearchJohnson & Johnson
Greg Palmerthrough Spring 2007MAGPI Business ManagerUniversity of PennsylvaniaInformation Systems and Computing
Jennifer MacDougallthrough Spring 2007; will be sharing committee responsibilities with Greg PalmerMAGPI Applications CoordinatorUniversity of PennsylvaniaInformation Systems and Computing
Ramana Reddythrough Spring 2005Professor and DirectorWest Virginia University
Steve Smiththrough Fall 2006Chief Information Technology OfficerUniversity of Alaska
James Werlethrough Spring 2005Assistant to Vice Provost, Educational Partnerships and Learning TechnologiesUniversity of Washington and Internet2 K/20 Initiative
Steve WoronaSenior Policy AnalystEDUCAUSE

In addition, several Internet2 staff support the Program Committee, including Laurie Burns, Internet2 Executive Director, Member and Partner Relations.