Fall 2005 Internet2 Member Meeting

Use Internet2 SiteID

Already have an Internet2 SiteID?
Sign in here.

Internet2 SiteID

Program Committee

The Internet2 Member Meeting Program Committee is charged with developing session content for Internet2 member meetings. The members of Fall 2005 Member Meeting Program Committee are listed below.

Marianne Smith Committee Chair Assistant Director, Member and Partner Relations Internet2
Jim Jokl through Fall 2007 Director of Communications and Systems University of Virginia
Jim Kerkhoff through Fall 2007 Assistant Dean for IT, College of Fine Arts University of Texas at Austin
Franz Kurfess through Fall 2007 Professor California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo
Tim Lorang through Fall 2007 Production Manager, Video & TV Technologies ResearchChannel/University of Washington
Elizabeth Madigan through Fall 2006 Project Leader, Centers for Excellence Case Western Reserve University
Christopher Misra through Spring 2007 Network Analyst University of Massachusetts Amherst
Pat Molholt through Fall 2007 Associate Vice President and Associate Dean for Scholarly Resources Director, CUMC Office of Education Senior Lecturer, Department of Biomedical Informatics Columbia University Medical Center
Mike Nelson through Fall 2007 Director, Information and Strategy IBM Corporation
Greg Palmer through Spring 2007 MAGPI Business Manager University of Pennsylvania Information Systems and Computing
Jennifer MacDougall through Spring 2007; will be sharing committee responsibilities with Greg Palmer MAGPI Applications Coordinator University of Pennsylvania Information Systems and Computing
Steve Smith through Fall 2006 Chief Information Technology Officer University of Alaska
Rodger Will through Spring 2008 Manager, Next Generation Collaborative Computing, SIE Ford Motor Company
Rod Wilson through Spring 2008 Director, Advanced Technology Research Nortel Networks
Steve Worona Senior Policy Analyst EDUCAUSE